Locations
Corporate Office
The MacInnis Company
375 Vanderbilt Ave.
Norwood, MA 02062
Tel: (781) 762-8090
Fax: (781) 762-5059

Contacts

John Hutson, CPMR, President john@macinnis-company.com

Brian Corrigan, OEM Sales brian@macinnis-company.com

Robert Giudicianni, OEM Sales rob@macinnis-company.com

Julie Carr, Distribution Manager julie@macinnis-company.com

Marie Ferry, Office Manager, Inside Sales marie@macinnis-company.com

Walter Ford, Regional Sales Manager walter@macinnis-company.com

Steve Swenson, Inside Sales Manager steve.swenson@macinnis-company.com

Ron MacInnis, CPMR ron@macinnis-company.com

Norm MacInnis, CPMR norm@macinnis-company.com






© 2017 The MacInnis Company
All rights reserved

375 Vanderbilt Avenue
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: 800-544-1014 or 781-762-8090
Fax: 781-762-5059
sales@macinnis-company.com

John Hutson, President
233 Rock Rd. #364
Glen Rock, NJ 07452
800-544-1014 Fax: 781-762-5059
john@macinnis-company.com